top of page

N I C A R A G U A 2018

In March, 2018, I took a group of individuals down to Nicaragua with the organization Outreach360.

This was our THIRD trip with this AMAZING organization and we loved every minute of our experience once again. This time, instead of journaling using paper, a pen and straight lines, one of my group members introduced me to a new way of journaling. I used this journaling as a creative outlet to tell about our journey and experiences. So, instead of typing out what we did, I am going to attach pictures of my journal from each of the days we were gone and traveling! I began journaling on Sunday after we arrived in Jinotega at the O360 site and had a full day of program orientation!

SUNDAY:

SUNDAY

MONDAY:

TUESDAY:

WEDNESDAY:

THURSDAY:

FRIDAY:

SATURDAY:

SUNDAY:

More Pictures from the trip!


RECENT POSTS:
bottom of page